Trondheim hagelag

(tidligere Jonsvatnet hagelag)

Kontakter

Funksjon Navn Epost Telefon
Leder Anders Ebbesen ebbesen.anders@hotmail.com 91547207
Kasserer Heidi Kvaløy heidi.kvaloy@teekay.com 91881816
Styremedlem Gunhild Hageskal gunhild.hageskal@sintef.no 98696504
Styremedlem Kari Kveseth kari.kveseth@miljodir.no 90705729
Styremedlem Randi Slind randi.slind@gmail.com 90814260
Varamedlem Eva Østerås eva.oesteraas@gmail.com 92042744
Styremedlem Bente Berg Bente.seb.berg@gmail.com
Styremedlem Rigmor Dahle rigmord@gmail.com 45428112